Odyssey of the Mind has associations throughout the United States and all over the world. To get involved, find your local association below and reach out today!

If you don’t see your state listed, you can contact Odyssey of the Mind HQ at 856-256-2797 or info@odysseyofthemind.com and we can put you in touch with the nearest association who can help you get started.

U.S. State Associations

StateDirectorEmail AddressWebsiteUpcoming EventsSocial Media
ArizonaDeanna Daydday58@comcast.netArizonaArizona's Events
ArkansasEmily Hillelhill75@gmail.comArkansasArkansas' Events
Northern CaliforniaDiedre Girodnorcaldirector@norcalodyssey.orgNorthern CaliforniaNorthern California's Events
Southern CaliforniaLynn Larsensocaldirector@socalodyssey.orgSouthern CaliforniaSouthern California's Events
ColoradoCalla Pottassocdir@coloradoodyssey.orgColoradoColorado's Events
ConnecticutMimi Owenassndir@ctom.orgConnecticutConnecticut's Events
DelawareJacquie Blevinsdirector@deootm.orgDelawareDelaware's Events
District of Columbia (DC)Joseph Mooread@mdodyssey.orgDistrict of Columbia (DC)DC's Events
FloridaMatt Whaleyflomadirector@gmail.comFloridaFlorida's Events
GeorgiaLisa HackneyAD@georgiaodyssey.orgGeorgiaGeorgia's Events
IdahoRick Capezzarickcapezza@gmail.comIdaho's Events
IllinoisDiane Karrakerdirector.il.odyssey@gmail.comIllinoisIllinois' Events
IndianaJacob Mitchelljpmitchell212@gmail.comIndianaIndiana's Events
IowaAlan StrohmaierAlan.strohmaier@gmail.comIowaIowa's Events
KansasLana Hittlelanaksodyssey@gmail.comKansasKansas' Events
KentuckyDalynn Jensendirector@kyootm.comKentuckyKentucky's Events
LouisianaKatie Cesariokscesario@gmail.comLouisiana's Events
MaineFern Brownakela@maine.rr.comMaineMaine's Events
MarylandJoseph Mooread@mdodyssey.orgMarylandMaryland's Events
MassachusettsJane Pilchjane.pilch@maodyssey.orgMassachusettsMassachusetts' Events
MichiganPam GombertMIOdysseyState@gmail.comMichiganMichigan's Events
MinnesotaKaren Betzig-Lundberg
Hannah Nelson
betziglundberg@charter.net
director.mn.odyssey@gmail.com
MinnesotaMinnesota's Events
MissouriJerlyn Jonesjerlynjones@yahoo.comMissouriMissouri's Events
New JerseyNicholas Pankiewiczquestions@njootm.orgNew JerseyNew Jersey's Events
New MexicoVickie Daley
(Point of Contact)
v.daley@laschools.netNew Mexico's Events
New YorkLynn Lucaslynnlucas@mac.comNew YorkNew York's Events
North CarolinaTom Bojanskitbojanski@gmail.comNorth CarolinaNorth Carolina's Events
OklahomaMarianne ZamorMarianne.Zamor@Owassops.orgOklahomaOklahoma's Events
PennsylvaniaJerry Owensassociationdirector@paodyssey.comPennsylvaniaPennsylvania's Events
Rhode IslandBrian Wagarbvwagar@aol.comRhode Island's Events
South CarolinaCindy Byarsommom2@aol.comSouth CarolinaSouth Carolina's Events
TennesseeAllen Ballallenb486@gmail.comTennesseeTennessee's Events
TexasAngela Richard
Steve Reist
oddangela@gmail.com
csreist@yahoo.com
TexasTexas' Events
UtahBecca Crookstonodysseyofthemindutah@gmail.comUtah's Events
VermontPatty Baumannpcubee@comcast.netVermontVermont's Events
VirginiaDavid TsudaDirectorVAOdyssey@gmail.comVirginiaVirginia's Events
WashingtonLaura Casperlaura@caspers.ccWashington's Events
West VirginiaRobin Tennantrobintennant1@suddenlink.netWest VirginiaWest Virginia's Events
WisconsinArchie Barribeau
Brian Kjesbo
armondle@yahoo.com
maybobbewithyou@yahoo.com
WisconsinWisconsin's Events
WyomingCalla Pottassocdir@coloradoodyssey.orgWyoming's Events

International Associations

CountryContactEmail Address
ArgentinaAristedes Acevedoaristidesacevedo@gmail.com
BangladeshAriful Hasaninfo@ahopu.com
Canada - British ColumbiaJennifer Blatherwickodysseybc@gmail.com
Canada - OntarioKodi Pagekodipage@me.com
ChinaWeixin Chenwxchen1947@163.com
Czech RepublicMartina Hovorkovainfo@om.cvut.cz
El SalvadorJohn M. Ellisjoellis@dstc.com.sv
GermanyVicky Bluhmvicky.bluhm@odysseyofthemind.de
GreeceMarkos Alafouzosmarkos44@otenet.gr
Hong KongKwok-leung LAUprincipal@cymcac.edu.hk
HungaryCsaba Faragocsabaom@freemail.hu
IndiaPrebhat Sachdevasuprabhat.ens@gmail.com
IndonesiaDyah Ratna Permatasaridyah.ratna.p@gmail.com
JapanMiki Matsubaramiki_matsubara@msn.com
LiberiaAndrea Morrisandrmorris40@gmail.com
MalaysiaHua Loon Linghualoon@gmail.com
MexicoMonica Garzaodyssey.mexico@gmail.com
MoldovaViorica Buduodyssey.moldova@usalumni.md
PhilippinesAnna Maria Benitezannamariabenitez@gmail.com
PolandWojtek Radziwilowiczwojtek@odyseja.org
QatarAndrew Mackieandrew.mackie@gulfenglishschool.com
RussiaLarissa Matveevalarissamatveeva@mail.ru
Russia - NorthwestNatalia Skvortsovaskvonata@mail.ru
SingaporeArene Kohootmsingapore@acsindep.edu.sg
South KoreaRoyce Young hyun Backis8180@naver.com
SwitzerlandMarcia Banksmarcia.banks@ootm.ch
TurkeyKadriye Arberkarberk@ymail.com
United KingdomDiane Whitneydianepwhitney@yahoo.com
UkraineMaryna Panasenkomary_panaseko@mail.ru