Posted on

Local Contacts

Local Contacts

Odyssey of the Mind has associations throughout the United States and all over the world.
To get involved, find your local association below and reach out today!

If you don’t see your state listed, contact Odyssey of the Mind HQ at 856-256-2797 or info@odysseyofthemind.com and we can put you in touch with the nearest association to you get started.

State Director Email Address Website Upcoming Events Social Media
Arizona Deanna Day dday58@comcast.net Arizona Arizona’s Events
Arkansas Brent Miller brent.miller@searkcoop.com Arkansas Arkansas’ Events
Northern California Diedre Girod norcaldirector@norcalodyssey.org Northern California Northern California’s Events
Southern California Lynn Larsen socaldirector@socalodyssey.org Southern California Southern California’s Events
Colorado Calla Pott assocdir@coloradoodyssey.org Colorado Colorado’s Events
Connecticut Mimi Owen assndir@ctom.org Connecticut Connecticut’s Events
Delaware Jacquie Blevins director@deootm.org Delaware Delaware’s Events
District of Columbia (DC) Joseph Moore ad@mdodyssey.org District of Columbia (DC) District of Columbia (DC)’s Events
Florida Anna Long flomadirector@gmail.com Florida Florida’s Events
Georgia Lisa Hackney AD@georgiaodyssey.org Georgia Georgia’s Events
Idaho Rick Capezza rickcapezza@gmail.com Idaho’s Events
Illinois Diane Karraker director.il.odyssey@gmail.com Illinois Illinois’ Events
Indiana Jimmy Cornn jcornn@hotmail.com Indiana Indiana’s Events
Iowa Alan Strohmaier Alan.strohmaier@gmail.com Iowa Iowa’s Events
Kansas Lana Hittle lanaksodyssey@gmail.com Kansas Kansas’ Events
Kentucky Dalynn Jensen director@kyootm.com Kentucky Kentucky’s Events
Louisiana Katie Cesario kscesario@gmail.com Louisiana’s Events
Maine Fern Brown akela@maine.rr.com Maine Maine’s Events
Maryland Joseph Moore info@mdodyssey.org Maryland Maryland’s Events
Massachusetts Jane Pilch jane.pilch@maodyssey.org Massachusetts Massachusetts’ Events
Michigan Pam Gombert MIOdysseyState@gmail.com Michigan Michigan’s Events
Minnesota Karen Betzig-Lundberg
Hannah Nelson
betziglundberg@charter.net
director.mn.odyssey@gmail.com
Minnesota Minnesota’s Events
Missouri Jerlyn Jones jerlynjones@yahoo.com Missouri Missouri’s Events
New Jersey Nicholas Pankiewicz questions@njootm.org New Jersey New Jersey’s Events
New Mexico Vickie Daley
(Point of Contact)
v.daley@laschools.net New Mexico’s Events
New York Lynn Lucas lynnlucas@mac.com New York New York’s Events
North Carolina Tom Bojanski tbojanski@gmail.com North Carolina North Carolina’s Events
Oklahoma Marianne Zamor Marianne.Zamor@Owassops.org Oklahoma Oklahoma’s Events
Pennsylvania Jerry Owens associationdirector@paodyssey.com Pennsylvania Pennsylvania’s Events
Rhode Island Brian Wagar bvwagar@aol.com Rhode Island’s Events
South Carolina Cindy Byars ommom2@aol.com South Carolina South Carolina’s Events
Tennessee Allen Ball allenb486@gmail.com Tennessee Tennessee’s Events
Texas Steve Reist csreist@yahoo.com Texas Texas’ Events
Utah Becca Crookston odysseyofthemindutah@gmail.com Utah’s Events
Vermont Patty Baumann pcubee@comcast.net Vermont Vermont’s Events
Virginia David Tsuda DirectorVAOdyssey@gmail.com Virginia Virginia’s Events
Washington info@odysseyofthemind.com Washington’s Events
West Virginia info@odysseyofthemind.com West Virginia’s Events
Wisconsin Archie Barribeau
Brian Kjesbo
armondle@yahoo.com
maybobbewithyou@yahoo.com
Wisconsin Wisconsin’s Events
Wyoming Calla Pott assocdir@coloradoodyssey.org Wyoming’s Events

Country Contact Email Address
Argentina Aristedes Acevedo aristidesacevedo@gmail.com
Bangladesh Ariful Hasan info@ahopu.com
Belarus Marina Bardiyan marina.bard.96@gmail.com
Canada – British Columbia Cheryl Atwater cpss.ca@gmail.com
Canada – Ontario Cheryl Atwater cpss.ca@gmail.com
China Weixin Chen wxchen1947@163.com
Czech Republic Martina Hovorkova info@om.cvut.cz
El Salvador John M. Ellis joellis@dstc.com.sv
Germany Vicky Bluhm vicky.bluhm@odysseyofthemind.de
Greece Markos Alafouzos markos44@otenet.gr
Hong Kong Kwok-leung LAU principal@cymcac.edu.hk
Hungary Csaba Farago csabaom@freemail.hu
India Prebhat Sachdeva suprabhat.ens@gmail.com
Indonesia Dyah Ratna Permatasari dyah.ratna.p@gmail.com
Japan Miki Matsubara miki_matsubara@msn.com
Liberia Andrea Morris andrmorris40@gmail.com
Malaysia Hua Loon Ling hualoon@gmail.com
Mexico Monica Garza odyssey.mexico@gmail.com
Moldova Viorica Budu odyssey.moldova@usalumni.md
Philippines Anna Maria Benitez annamariabenitez@gmail.com
Poland Wojtek Radziwilowicz wojtek@odyseja.org
Qatar Andrew Mackie andrew.mackie@gulfenglishschool.com
Russia Larissa Matveeva larissamatveeva@mail.ru
Russia – Northwest Natalia Skvortsova skvonata@mail.ru
Singapore Arene Koh ootmsingapore@acsindep.edu.sg
South Korea Royce Young hyun Back is8180@naver.com
Switzerland Marcia Banks marcia.banks@ootm.ch
Turkey Kadriye Arberk arberk@ymail.com
United Kingdom Diane Whitney dianepwhitney@yahoo.com
Ukraine Maryna Panasenko mary_panaseko@mail.ru